Some people think people can exploit animals for any purpose they need, while others do not think so. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days, most people have pets in their homes as trained animals because of their usefulness. Some think that they can overuse it for various aspects, whereas others consider not to illtreat them. In my opinion, creating harm to any creature is unacceptable and should not be exploited in any form despite having them as a pet. To embark upon, certain people prefer to choose domestic animals in different aspects for their benefit. That is to say, tasks such as safeguarding home, for amusement and making a profit, animals are used; however, humans have infringed their freedom. To evident, these days, many people overexploit creatures like dogs, parrots, cats, rabbits and so on, for their income instead of considering their safety. Moreover, they have been performed in media and shows for peoples revenue. However, many people treat trained animals with love and affection to utilise them only at particular works rather than employing too many other dangerous jobs. In other words, educated adults deploy their pets only to protect them and their homes in a specific community, as they are even entitled to freedom. Besides, some other societies also grow up their pets for their companionship as partners to share their feelings. For example, my family had a dog a few years back and treated it well and took care incredibly by giving all sorts of facilities when it secured our home. In conclusion, though some people exploit the animals by exhibiting them at different tasks, some other educated make use of the pets for genuine prospects without hurting its emotion. Consecutively, it is unethical to entreat any living creature, but instead can be used for companionship and our security purposes.