Some people believe that nowdays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this day and age, we need to facing Change the form of the verb face show examples with a huge amount of options and decisions. I think that, the growing trend in the number of choices are bigger than how many we could handle. In one hand, the rising number of options gives us more opportunity than before. Nowdays, thanks to the internet, we have tons of websites, where we can find everything that need. For instance, if a woman would like to buy a new clothes, she could choose from an infinite number of online shops. However, this amount of choices could give us a great freedom and the opportunity to find the best product. On the other hand, our decision process is controlled by many ways. Huge companies developed alghoritms to convince us about what we really need. For example Facebook uses Artificial Intelligence to define our personality and based on that knowledge, shows us addvertisement those force us to choose on an definiet way. Overall, I believe that amount of choices that we have today is to many, because our brain was not designed for this number of information. Maybe in the next few thousand years we could develop ourselve to be able choose on a better way. Overall, I believe that amount of choices that we have today is to many, because our brain was not designed for this number of information. Maybe in the next few thousand years we could develop ourselve to be able choose on a better way.Maybe in the next few thousand years we could develop ourselve to be able choose on a better way.