You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is valued arguement between publish advertisement or not encourages people to buy products which are not useful for them, but some say its good to know about new things by seeing those advertisements. I agree to publish this is not a harm for society, which i will explain here. First, i would like to tell how there are some misconsuption misconceptions of not advertise will helpful. Technology comes with new ideas day by day because of which people spend more time on internet by seeing products, if advertise Change the form of the verb advertising show examples will not there we spent more time with friends and family. However, i agree to advertise because its indeed need in our daily life lifes. We want to have everything which are latest in market, suppose if we were using old Nokia phones then we never got to know that video calls can also be possible. This happened only because someone had invented and publish to market. It help us to see one product on multiple online stores without going anywhere, comparing the price and pick the best we want. You can check similar product and replace, which is helpful only because of advertisement. Otherthen Other than, trolling one shop to another which looks to be very tired. To sum up, companies launch similar product with lowest price and advertise which is helpful for customer for comparing and buy. If advertisement was not there from before we never get all necessary product on door steps during COVID. I am thankfull people are aware and do online shopping to avoid crowd via seeing different adveritsement advertisements