You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic Television injects violence in children, and programs with violent scenes should be banned. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The majority of people believes that the voilent content in TV shows is the primary reason for aggression in school children. To some extent I believe such content should be banned from a program broadcasted for young audience. In the following, paragraph I will explain the reason for my notion. Firstly, TV shows with a brutual content should be banned for the youth, as they increase the aggressiveness among the school children. Secondly, horror and action movies with the fighting content always provokes the young audiance to perform the stunt. For instance, due to the Wrestling World Cup youngsters has viewed the action shows, hence they ended up imitating the same in the residential society; therefore,the majority of them suffered the fractures on their hands. On the other hand, the same tv shows are viewed by a majority of kids but all are not aggressive in nature; thus, TV shows are not the major factor of violence among the kids. In addition, children with the positive attitude are not impacted with the surrounding they understand the impact of content in shows and don't try to copy the action scenes. Thirdly, youth were violent even before the TV was invented. According to the studies, one of the major source of violence is illiteracy, as the majority of junivile in the US prison are illiterate. In conclusion, it is clear from the above examples that illiteracy is the key factor for the violence among kids. Consequently, while banning the cruel content on a TV channel, the government should take initiative to promote education among kids.