More and more people are now moving away from an agricultural background to cities for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solution you can offer?

Nowadays, most of the people moving towards the city pursuing for better jobs. Though they are prefering urban and industrial jobs and giving more weight in this sector, it should also need to keep it in concern that agriculture is the essential fields for providing food supports. In the given essay, I'll debate on the consequences and try to put a solutions. To commence with, it is quite visible that many people are moving towards the cities searching for a better job. Industrial jobs means more income. As a result, people will face the lack of food productions which is on of the important fields in our economy. It will affect the cost of the foods and price will turn higher than before. For instance, if the production of rice decline, it will create a great impact in countries like Bangladesh because rice is one of the main foods. It will affect the food sector and people need to buy foods in extreme price. On the other hand, it is possible to overcome this problems with the proper help of the government and food production organizations. Farmers are not getting enough wages to support their families. Because food is one of the great ecomic factor, we should motivate the farmers for more food production and provide them enough supports. Even we can use the modern technology for fulfilling the demand. More production will help farmers to get more wages and other benefits. To conclude, Though industries are playing important roles but we should also improve the agriculture sector because foods are essential for the livings. Everything need to be in a balance for prospering of a country.