Unmanned vehicles will become more and more popular in the future. Passengers travelling inside these robot cars will be only human. Do you think the benefits of these surpass the drawbacks?

Self-driving transportations will become more and more common in the future. Travellers driving these robot cars will be only human. They might have some benefits, advantages or maybe anything you can’t even imagine yet. Firstly, unmanned vehicles can be very useful. People don’t know how to drive will go from place to place a lot easier. People with any kind of problems such as sick, tired or even disabled, injured can use those vehicles perfectly as anyone else. It might help someone alone in areas without any other human around. It’s hard to imagine all the possible abilities of this future technology. Secondly, on the contrary, we might not be able to control this kind of technology so soon in the future. In the progress progess there might be some malfunctions. What if they don’t do as what we said, what if someone else take advantage from our own vehicles to hurt us? There will be gaps in perfecting the technology to be safe, effective for their customers and i hope bad things are not going to be there very much. Thirdly, what if i say that self-driving gives people the right to be lazy, they don’t have to learn to drive at all and they can still drive just as anyone else. And maybe other traditional things will also be replaced with more and more mordern technologies just like this? Well it is a good thing but there will also be something not so pleasant. In conclusion, technologies growing everyday surely have been will be something better for our life, even though there might be risk too but who knows how this will turn out. We should be capable to changes for the best of ours and the society’s.