Unmanned vehicles will become more and more popular in the future. Passengers travelling inside these robot cars will be only human. Do you think the benefits of these surpass the drawbacks?

Unmanned vehicles will become more and more popular in the future. Passengers travelling inside these robot cars will be only human. I think the benefits of these surpass the drawbacks. Automatic emergency braking in unmanned vehicles reduces collisions and personal injury claims by 20%. In addition to the advantages of safety, driverless car technology also helps to reduce traffic jams and pollution, improve the ability of people with disabilities to participate in traffic and save time. It can help passenger choose the fastest way to their where they need. Hackers can access anything from your key fob, to smart microwave ovens, to government databases. Imagine a future form of terrorism: it might involve hacking thousands of self-driving cars at once, driving them into crashing into each other or planting a bomb in the unmanned vehicle and driving them to the city hall. For this reason, unmanned vehicle will need top-notch security. The development, application and even realization of artificial intelligence is a major security threat. Even if artificial intelligence is developed by well-intentioned scientists and engineers, there are always bad guys out there. In short, Machines are still just machines, a car cannot make ethical decisions like a real driver, they can only rely on pre-programmed data to make decisions.