Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general.

It has been suggested that topic for discussion, the minority of people engage with hobbies in this day and age. We will discuss the reasons and consequences in this essay. To begin with, reasons on this matter. As a matter of fact, work hours are long and people's mental focus and mood can be affected by this situation, moreover some jobs or obligations can be selected with hardships. As a pattern, many people must work on weekdays, however violation of rules isn' t obeyed by employers or others and people don' t have courage for realizing hobbies. Secondly, in fact, technology is making progress step by step, so people prefer to utilize from technology when they have free time or they like to watch various programs on television or social media such as youtube, some canals on Facebook and others. Hence, there are some situations in society, they don' t allow to realize hobbies by people. Let us take a look at the results of this topic. No doubt, the activties aren' t done to create various consequences. I believe strongly this process will affect a person's worldwide, comments, living style and so on. In fact, many children or the young try to become like their parents. I must admit that the young will learn what they see from their parents. Briefly, probably, children will accustom negative things as an example playing games on phone, watching websites more period than average and so on. I want to reaffirm this condition is crucial and indispensable for the future and the young are our future. To sum up, I believe strongly period ought to be devoted by a person for activities, these are decisive and useful. In my opinion, these actions will become profitable for everyone and people can spend time more than before.