Using of cosmetics surgery increases this time to improve appearance. Why are the reasons. Is it negative or positive effect.

In recent times, the number of people that usdergone aesthetics surgery increases. This is major because human beings having an inferiority complex about themselves and peers pressure influences. However, this has a negative effect later in life. To begin with,the major reason why people have undergone surgery for cosmetics purposes is because of peers pressure and lack of confidence about their physical appearances. This is due to the fact that maybe their friend or sisters as done the same. Many studies about the effect of aesthetics have shown that people are greatly influenced by their friends before going for surgery. However, another reason is due to people having low self-esteem about their body,and as a, result they went for surgery in order to improve their self-esteem. However, undergoing aesthetic surgery has a negative effect on body systems. This is because most people went to an unprofessional surgeon to perform the procedure. Therefore, this might result in infectious diseases due to the procedures when adequate care is not given, which might lead to death. In conclusion, peer pressure is the major reason why people have undergone cosmetics surgery, and this always has a negative on the body systems and physical looks.