It is expected that there will be a higher proportion of older people than that of young people in many countries in the future? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is inevitable that the ratio of ageing personals is the most vital problem in some countries. Some experts opine that in some nations the proportion of older to young society will be a rise in approaching years. I believe that this scenario will be created pessimistic developments in the individual country. Those negative points will be explained further in my ensuing paragraph. Firstly, the worst negative effect will be seen that the spending on health and infrastructure for ageing people. As the ratio of older public increases, the financial burden of making and provide a facility and task force related to health is also increases to the government. For example, the Japanese authorities are facing the same problems and as a, result they have to allot a specific amount of money behind their health facility and front-line workers. To add to this, getting a good treatment and facility is voters basic write and also in many, countries the treatment costs are zero or negligible for retired people. Hence, the municipality has to pay from their budget. Secondly, another main drawback will be having more aged crowd is the waste of young and dynamic talents in the country. Due to this, the GDP can also be affected. Moreover, in the technological sector, the developments would be slow down due to aged families as they having a very orthodox mindset and not having a tendency to adapt to future technology. This reason is enough to consider one nation as weaker and they are unable to represent their domination at the global level. To summarise from the above discussion, it can be said that having a higher ratio of the aged population can having detrimental progress to the nation as it can increase the burden to the government for development in health infrastructure. Also, the GDP and technological development decrease as the taxpayers are minimized.