some young people say that their mobile phone are the most important think they own. Do you think that the use of mobile phones is good. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Although airline is the fastest public transportation, the carbon emission by air is much larger than by car. I believe that cancel some not essential flights will have more remarkable impacts than car restriction in disposing global warming. There are several alternative approaches of air transportation that without damaging the connection between two cities but consume less fuel since they running on the floor instead of taking off from the land. From physical prospect, a business airplane is nearly weight 40 tons, and launching it from land will generate numermous carbon dioxide because we need to gurantee having sufficient large acceleration to start the airplane. However, driving a car on the land just need to take limited force even human can push the car by hand. If we reduce the number of flights, the emission of carbon dioxide will reduce dramatically thereby preventing the global warming as carbon dioxide in the atmosphere will interfere the heat speard from earth to the universe. By diminish the casues of global warming, some extreme weather like drough or flood will be avoid. In addition, comapring with limitation of car usage, the negative effect of reducing the number of flights is lesser, especially for some inland cities. Using vehicle to travel to another city is popular and people can enjoy the scenery on the road. If cancel some airline, visitor can use alternative approaches like divring driving car, taking bus or train which will consume less fuel and still can reach the destination. Not only can these options prevent from fierce carbon emission but remain a strong connection between two cities. In conclusion, stoping some unnecessary airline instead of restrict car ownership to protect the environment is considerable.