Some people believe charity organization should only offer help to people of their own countries. Others claim that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both opinions and tell which side do you agree?

Due to providing support for the people in need around the world, organizations have been modified to handle the situation in different countries. There has been a controversy about whether these organizations should priority their own citizens or individuals in more necessity for receiving help not necessary from their own country. Both views will be discussed in this essay. Not to mention that I believe these organizations should put the people in more critical situations first without concerning their nationality. Charity organizations around the world get their financial support for their effort from either the government or their own people through taxes or volunteer payments. Therefore, since these financial supports eventualy could be considered the right of their own citizens. It has become a common belief that these charities should first address the problem of their own people. For instance, when a country like Iran has a restricted budget to tackle the critical situations that might encounter, like natural disasters such as flood and earthquake, it would sound more reasonable to designate the charity amount for its own people.