One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, In many countries around the whole world, it has become an extremely controversial that, treatment center provide an impact to help the public to extend their lives to reduce their fear of death. This must be stopped and proper solutions should be applied. Therefore, for the purposes of this essay, I shall confine the discussion to some cons and to provide visible pros of this imapct. Obviously, a great deal of ways to cause this problem would be for elderly people to waste their opportunities especially when after their retirement Moreover, staying in hospital as a second place to live for special treatments could involve via humongous issues especially through family relatives. these problems would certainly be true that old age community didnt realise it tell they taste the mean of staying in medial treatment. Another way that will exceed the negativity of this provoke through mentally and physically wellbeing it is, perhaps, the case that they didnt deal with any natural wellness activities in their entire life. Solving these problems is not an easy task, However, The key to reducing this impact seems to lie in saving good income especially for retired people to boost their support to do what they want in their life. Equally important to apply for a unique transformation in lifestyle by mean doing exercises on daily basis., Yet perhaps acknowledgment can support eldery people to prevent from instability health issues and final effecitve solution to combat this problem might be by health insurance which will provide them a benificary way of treats but without staying in medical center for long period and the best side lie through less baypment but exceed benifits contribute through insurance and treatment center. In conclusion, However, it is not doubtful medical centers and advanced tools has a great of problems. These possible solutions, of course, are clear, so, the answer I feel, leis somewhere in the middle. to put it a different way. provided that the government addrass the roots of this problems, prehaps the solution will come.