More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Modern tendency when the majority of people decide to build a family and have children much later than in the past has many factors like financial or as a way to self-actualize. Actually, merits outweigh demerits in this decision. Nowadays, the average age when couples give birth is shifted after 30 years due to some individuals realizing that nurturing a child will change everything and trying to prepare consciously. It is related to this fact that many people tried to build their own career and got financial independence to avoid difficult financial circumstances in the future. As a matter of fact, baby-minding requires a lot of family’s budget, for instance: contribution in each stage from a kindergarten to a university. Moreover, a stable financial situation at home allows a kid to grow in a healthy home’s atmosphere surrounded by love. But, the main demerits in this decision is the woman's health. Many science researches show that if a woman gets older then childbearing will be harder. Moreover, a child’s well-being is directly influenced by the mother’s health. For instance: The poor eyesight is a common problem which occurs in late birth of children. Nonetheless, this problem is solvable with glasses or a special eye’s operation. And myriads of couples do not afraid by possible health aftermath and they are confident the end justifies the means. In a nutshell, for a couples who decided build a family and have a child in later age exist many pros which help to establish healthy and lavish surrounding to their kids, those are definitely eliminated the cons.