Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

The world has been developing for many years and many employers need employees. When they accept some people in their companies, they have to ask some questions but these topics sometimes can be more privacy. Some citizens think that this information may be relevant and beneficial while others think that it is absolutely wrong. In my opinion, employers should many questions from job experiences not personal topics. To begin with, according to some employers, worker’s life is significant for them because of effect the job. For example, becoming married sometimes can create some problems. If a worker gets married and he discussed with his wife, this circumstance bad affects for the work as the employee cannot focus on his job. Job yields can be reduced. Therefore, the employer asks specific questions so that they can get an employee accordingly. On the other hand, it's wrong to ask other questions besides work in a job interview because there's no connection between work done and hobbies. For instance, when an advertising company hires employees, it wants a creative person, not an athlete, so it doesn't ask them about their hobbies. Most employees agree with this idea. That is why it is not necessary. To sum up, employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. From my point of view, they just should ask about the work not privacy questions.