Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Some people think that consuming food is very dangerous to our health provided that people should only eat vegetarian food.Vegetarian food or meat both has their own pros and cons. People cannot say which one is completely healthy.In this modernized era, the entire world population often eats junk food deteriorating health conditions. Firstly, eating meat in today's world is considered far more dangerous than in past decades. This is because, a wide range of chemicals are involved in processing this meat which results in damaging its nutritious value and also increasing its cholesterol intake. Thereby, causing harmful health problems namely heart cancer, asthma. To illustrate, two people from the US in the state of Pennsylvania were reported with a disease called " heart cancer ". These cases took a peak in 2019 due to which Pennsylvania Food authority was banned from importing food -enriched with harmful chemicals. On the other hand, some multinational companies intentionally sell spoiled meat to earn more profit.Thereby, ruining consumer's health. Meat mostly causes a harmful serious condition in the overweighted population of the world. Therefore, Over- weighted people being physically unfit to get highly affected by meat causing a high increase in sugar levels.