some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however, believe individuals can also do some things to solve these problems.

Nowadays, environmental issues are serious, people are suffering from the high temperature around the world. Therefore, they can not solve problems by themseilf himself, whereas, some of them believe these are able to solve. To begin with, there are two things which people never resolve as enviromental issues. First of all, it is to reduce fossil fuels by manufacturing of company productions because their proccess is necessary to mainly use coal powe. Secondly, the development of the eco system is impossible by individuals. In particular, eco-friendly cars are planed by people, however, the manufacturing of it is needed to spend much money, so they need supportors suchas investors. On the other hand, some of contents can treat by individuals. For example, they are able to do recycles such as deviding a plastic bottle into a cap and a body, and waste is respectively. Nextly, they are possible to use social transportations like trains and buses, will connect reduce using fossil fuels rather than cars which are used by families. Furthermore, they also can utilise eco-friendly products such as paper pakages rather than plastic bags. To sum up, there are various ways to solve environmental problems by individuals and the govern ment and the company. So, I would like to say thatthings which are easy to deal with by those, should be resolved, nevrtheless, the problems which the large ccale impact such as reducing fossil fuels, it must be completed by authoritis. Thereby, wholly people effort to solve problems to improve the quality of life and for the sustainable world in the future.