International tourism has brought about enormous benefits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, technology developed and relations between countries improved then ever before.So international traveling is increased even countries making so much beneficial thinks such as selling products to outside countries people, etc. On the other hand, after tourism harm the nature. Personally i think its just little disadvantages and nations can fix this. First foremost, with tourism nations can boost economic activities and create jobs. As a result, local living condition will improve and culture art such as art, sculpture, ancient building. For example, takes developing country with ancient arts building but in their country not allow tourism. Then time goes some building goes destroyed and stoled and people who live in there ignore their culture because it has no benefits. On the other hand, allowing other nations visites their elders buildings art gives them oppertunity to get money for selling or showing them and local will care about there culture items and reproduce or rebuild them. Secondly, its undoubtedly other countries people can harm nature and environment but tourism gives local more oppertunity to learn others or exchange their knowledge. Therefore, people can get investments from other countries for manufacture or starting bussiness. Consequently locals education level and factors will increase. For example, friendly local introduce his countries for visiter and become know each other. Furthermore they talked they dreams local wanted to start business but has money. However his new friends has investment company and he helped for his business.So tourism even can develop countries In conclusion, maybe tourism brings pollutions and few drawbacks but for me I think advantages of tourism outweigh the disadvantage and thus handicap is fixable if the goverment gives messages.