In the modern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals, such as medicine and clothing. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people are aware of animal rights than in the past year. Some believe that the products from animals are no need to be made for the sake of human benefits, for clothes as well as food. This essay agrees with this viewpoint and provides compelling reasons as well as examples before the conclusion is reached. The fundamental reason for this is that animals have their own right to happily survive with no pain. Therefore, it is no valid reason to find the benefits from them by taking them to be done in scientific research. Additionally, the over-consumption of animals will attribute to certain health conditions, including cancer and heart disease. Experts suggest that people, facing with it, need to change their diet so that they can enjoy better health in life. Hence, this is supported the idea that people nowadays forbid consuming animal food. Furthermore, there is an alternative medication, which is not required to test on animals and that can use well to cure the patient as efficient as those of animals such as plant-based medicine. As a result, these aid medical practitioners have various ways to alleviate the patient in order to choose medicine, based on animals. In addition, some clothing industries have enormous types of fabric so that the animal’s fur is unnecessary to be produced. Moreover, both artificial and plant materials are far more comfortable to put on rather than those of animals. In conclusion, it is undeniable that there are various artificial routes in order to be subjected on human whatever fields, which some provide more efficient than animal ways. Therefore, I personally believe that in the future, people will no longer use animal products in any area of interest.