Many musicians today gather in different cultures of the world and can enjoy it. Do you agree or disagree

today invention different musician can support every culture in the world, I agree this issue that music can help for gathering bare others. Firstly, every human enjoy from good musician and many syologites advise That a good musician can be helpful for their lives and it is vital, for example every an athlete for exercising needs a musician because any activity needs music otherwise won't be successful for informing action. Secondly, a musician is an international language and it can support for their messages,for,example many people don't know the English language also they can respond their need for sending a they several messages such as pace announces,alter massage, happy music and so on. This result without known English language can supply for communication and we show many musicians collaborate of different culture and many of people enjoy them. finally parts of time the world we are seeing that many kinds of music are increasing the rate of cooperate between different music and it is basic for maintaining types of music.