Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that we have a lot of way to select something more than the past. I totally agree with this opinion because these day people can use more efficient in technology and they have more opportunity in their job. The main reason why I believe people have lots of choices is because nowadays it has a modern technology that is useful and convenient. Technology is extremely aid people to find any information that they want to know about. To illustrate, we use the Google to search data and solve the problem that happen in our life, and the Google has several websites that we can choose any blogs that you love also there is a lot of option to lead you to the best decided. Another reason why I support the notion that opportunity in occupation is much more magnify Change the form of the verb magnified show examples than the past because business economics are progressing in every year that can lead lots of investment in the business company. This is why many companies have to announce to find new employees and this is lead to increase the opportunity for people to pick their job and company which is satisfied. For instance, in recent year, The UK business showed a rapid growth. This event effect lots of cooperation in the UK to search more worker. In conclusion, I completely agree that people can pick several choices that they wanted. This is because advance in technology to find their information and the development of economy business make almost population have more opportunity to choose their career and work company.