Outline why you have selected your chosen three university courses, and explain how this relates to your previous academic or professional experience and your plans for the future.

Regarding postgraduate study, I am a keen interest in specializing international business management. This is appealing to understand insights in the fundamentals of business operations across the countries. I also will learn about the international economic environments by studying several business disciplines and examining the latest management research. Furthermore, I will keep up with the complex and ever-changing global marketplace. These are really exciting and attractive to me. There are a large amount of relations regarding my undergraduate courses and the work experiences over the four-year period. As of my graduation in Economics, I obtained a lot of basis knowledge in the economic environments and perspectives, which had many main subjects supporting directly to my master study such as microeconomics, macroeconomics and historical economic thoughts. Following the graduation year, I have visualized my career path in the business role as a product manager. This current position is related to totally operations which begin at importing to the last step as how to distribute the products to our customers. All of those relatively align with business management field. Moreover, I often currently deal with foreign firms. For this background, I therefore choose to be further expertise in international