Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

In recent days many of students becoming more depending on the internet. During the time internet is beneficial, it has many drawbacks influence and it use for teaching aim should be reduced. I completely disagree with this statement and I think internet is useful in several ways not only for education In the first place, internet makes people and students life easier, it has many benefits affects in our life and fully helpful, for entertain in leisure time or for meeting new people in social media. For example, if students have a free time they can use it for fun to playing video games or chatting with friends or watching movies. Moreover, it teach them how to control themselves and manage their time to make plans for studying time and for leisure time. If there is students lives in overseas they absolutely need to contact with their family On the other hand, if internet get avoid and available in education only it might be lead to extremely disadvantages impacts in student's life. Such as, depression, sorrow and also bleakness they need some free time to get some rest for more productivity. Furthermore, pupils who live abroad need to use internet if they do not they will faces many difficulties in many things. For instance, how to arrive to the campus or anywhere by using google maps, know their utility bills, translate words if they did not know the meaning of In conclusion, internet has many benefits and drawbacks. Students need to learn how to use it in a way that develops them and also knowing their priorities