The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and city closing do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, virtual purchasing is increasingly popular some research said that gradually increase electronic buying will trigger to shutting down the shops across the world I completely disagree with the opinion I believe that entirely closing shops are not possible because electronics shopping is not reliable for each product this essay argues that why Internet purchasing will not completely affect the business of physical markets. Predominantly, various products are publicly available on cyber shopping at discounted prices on different occasions quality and durability of such products could not be promised. Recently, for instance, I purchase two frocks for my daughter online by looking at discounted prices. Unfortunately, to my surprise, the colours of the products were not up to the mark. Therefore, shopping on such platforms is not worthy. Conversely, in physically exploring the market one could check their products at the place of shopping and if an individual gets to know that there is a faulty piece one could exchange it immediately. While in online base purchasing, buyers need to wait to replace their products. In addition, some people like to visit the local markets and spend quality time with their loved one. In India, most of the civilians who are illiterate find online shopping inconvenient. Therefore, window shopping is convenient as well as trustable for some people. In conclusion, this essay argued that as far as humans who cannot trust the product without verifying it in the presence and find physical shopping convenient on-site stories will continue to afloat. On another hand, those who can find computer-based buying easier and trustworthy could shop online.