Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Nowadays the relationship between people are changed by technology. Technology affects human routine activity and community. This essay will focus on the alteration of relationship with technology that influences on positive communication with others. Firstly, the most technology may help easier life. These includes online meeting, online class, online business or marketing and long-distance relationship person. People can interact with others anytime and anywhere in the world with internet and devices. Technology not only helps more convenient life, but it is also less expenses. The technology can also save budget in a new normal online business and organization. Numerous people can work from their home and save huge budget to transport. Especially in pandemic situation, the technology becomes the most important role about working, education, communication and business. Recently, the technology is a one part of my body. If we don’t have any technology, we will do anything harder. Thus, technology can help easier and more convenient life as well as closer and stronger relationship. Sencondly Second, the technology can control all of the processes of transportation, food and service industries. Technology is leading to Reduce of human errors, easily organise and manage resources. The one card or cell phone with internet can reserve, pay, control and record consumer goods and services. Furthermore, technology is necessarily to produce a large volume of production and accuracy of process and final products. In conclusion, the technology helps to get conveniently and closely relationships with better resource organization and management. Decreasing a human errors and human resource.