Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

It is true that we are having the biggest problem of global warming today. Although this is a serious problem, it can be solved by the goverments government and individuals making effort from small things. The main cause of the global warming is CO2. The CO2 has a feature reflecting heat. Besides, the CO2 is the one of the elements of the atmospheric layer. Furthermore, the CO2 is controling the temperature of the earth. However, Carbon dioxide is mass produced by people who are using fossil fuel and methan for their convenience. This being so, the gas builds the atmosphere thickly as well as blocks the heat from escaping. Therefore, the temperature of the earth is forced to raise. In addition, we are use air conditioner when we feel hot. However, the air conditioner emits Freon gas. This gas breaks ozone layer which adjusts the volume of solar fever. However, there are some solution to this problem. One of the ways to protect from global warming is to take public transportation. This method can solves the problems from CO2 to Freon gas. By using the public transit, the number of individuals utilizing their private cars or air conditioners will decrease noticeably. Besides, the amount of CO2 and Freon will also go down spontaneously. On the other hand, governments have to increase the volume of the public transportation so that people do not feel uncomfortable. To sum up, it is clear that global warming is the most serious problem which have to resolve. Nevertheless, the issue can be solved by starting with a little effort of both governments and individuals.