Do you think the benefits of living and working in a foreign country are more than drawbacks?

Do you consider the advantages of spending time to live and work abroad are more than disadvantages? From this question, I think it has positive aspects more than negative aspects. because you can earn more experience from living and working, and you can not only make a lot of money but also can spend money on something that you desired. The primary reason why I think it has more benefits than drawbacks is you are able to earn more experience. Existence and working in other countries make you have extra experience. For example, my sister who lived in England worked with foreigners from several countries. She told me she learned about different cultures in the workplace. Moreover, living in this country she was taught by her neighbours about various languages spoken which she never learned in her hometown, so, when she came back to Thailand, she has a large amount of experience. Another reason is money. when you are employed and staying abroad, you can not only make a lot of money but also can spend money on items that you need when you live in other countries. Based on a local university’s research, most people who work for a company overseas have a better salary than people who work in Thailand. In addition, They can afford some objects that they really want by themselves when they live there. In conclusion, I think the positive aspects of living and having a job overseas are more than negative aspects because you can get more experience from them, and you can not only have more profit but also can spend money on things that you required.