Many things that used to be done by hand are now being done by machines. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

These days, using machines especially in industry is growing and in some cases it replaces human intervention. Many people think that this trend presents multiples advantages, other believe that it has more disadvantages and negatives results than merits. In my opinion, I agree with the view that the drawbacks in most situations outweigh the benefits. Remplacing worker actions by robots can be a suitable tendacy tenancy in industry for several reasons. The strongest argument is that the productivity and efficinece efficiencies will be increased. To put it differently, using gadgets reduces wasting of time, minimise error and improve quality and quantity of the products. For example, textile industry shows a huge advancement thanks to sewing machine, it helps to grew of capacity and productivity of companies. In addition, cost of production will be decreased because one robot can do work of two or three workers, consequently top management decides to buy robots rather than pay every months employee in order to do the same tasks done by machine. However, I believe that automation of human tasks engender serious problems. Firstly, the number of unemployment will be rised dramatically due to the lack of human intervention. In other words,managers will choose the most economical solution and buy more machines rather than embauche person. That's why, the risk of having youth people without job should be considered. Secondly, industry will suffer from loss of creativity and innovation. It is obvious that the ability to introduce some new additions and usefulness things in the products will be more difficult with using machines. For instance, in my countrie, some person essay to manufacture a traditional clothes with robots rather than do it by hand,the final products does not show the same value and imagination of the tailor. In conclusion, despite diverse merits of using robots rather than humans. I believe that the weaknessess of this trend are more significant than their strenghts because it affects directly human and nation.