some believe children should be taught to give speeches and presentations in school. Why is this? Should this be taught in schools?

Certain individuals think children should be learned to deliver speeches and presentations in school. Because everyone has enough time to develop their skills while they learning subject matters. On the other hand, children want to improve these things to get success for their future. Therefore, I strongly agree with this essay topic. To begin with, everybody has to spend their time in schools and they familiar with school environment than others. So, if someone wants to improve their skills, school is the best place to do that. Teachers can guide their students to talk about some topics in front of their classmates. As a result of that, children can develop their communication skills, confidence and presentation skills properly. For an instance, the majority of schools organize morning assembles, literature associations and other extra-curriculum events. Furthermore, children can uplift their future by helping with these strategies. After finishing their primary and secondary studies most of the students are eligible to get higher studies and doing a job. In that scenario, they want to do some assignments and presentations with standard quality. So, we must polish our speech and presentation skills previously. And also, we want to practice team working too. If someone is socialised, he or she can achieve their goals immediately. To Certain individuals think children should be learned to deliver speeches and presentations in school. Because everyone has enough time to develop their skills while they learning subject matters. On the other hand, children want to improve these things for success in the future. Therefore, I strongly agree with this essay topic. To begin with, everybody has to spend their time in schools and they familiar with school environment than others. So, if someone wants to improve their skills school is the best place to do that. Teachers can guide their students to talk about some topics in front of their classmates. As a result of that, children can develop their communication skills, confidence and presentation skills properly. For an instance, the majority of schools organize morning assembles, literature associations and other extra-curriculum events. Furthermore, children can uplift their future by helping with these strategies. After finishing their primary and secondary studies most of the students are eligible to get higher studies and doing a job. In that scenario, they want to do some assignments and presentations with standard quality. So, we must polish our speech and presentation skills previously. And also, we want to practice team working too. If, someone is socialised he or she can achieve their goals immediately. To illustrates that, in school time students can get proper knowledge about how to doing speeches and presentations they can work accurately and get promotions for their career path. In conclusion, many people think children should be taught how to give presentations and speeches in their school time. Thus, they can improve a plethora of skills and they can achieve their golden future plans easily. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement without rethinking.