In many countries the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

A lot of countries have to face numerous great environmental issues. So, the amount of animals and plants is decreasing tremendously. This disaster is happening because of globalization. Therefore, as,humans we must prevent and eradicate these harmful situations by taking some new laws and keeping moral attitudes in a good way. In this essay, I would like to discuss causes and solutions for this. To begin with, globalization effect to environment badly. According to the technology growth, people try to develop their day to day life necessities by using part of the environmental resources. So, they tend to destroy forests, wetlands and other natural water systems. And also, they build industrial areas, highways and other development projects by destroying nature. In that scenario, animals lose their habitats and hunting is the major problem to save animals lives anymore. For instance, according to the Harvard University researched that 75% of animals and plants are declining as a result of globalization. However, people can eradicate this problem by changing their moral attitudes and government can take new laws and regulations. Sustainable development is the best concept for protecting animals and plants in modern society. To illustrates that, each and every country must take permission before they start a development project from their environmental authorities. In conclusion, nowadays, in some countries animals and plants population is declining. So, globalization is the major reason for that. But, we can save all the living begins by using our laws and changing thoughts.