some teachers says international student exchange program would be beneficial for all teenage school students. do you think its adVAntage will outweigh the disadvantage.

A very few amounts of tutors think that the intercontinental student exchange scheme may be helpful for all young children.In my opinion, this partially has more pros than cons. in the following paragraph, I intend to divulge my perspective on the above statement. Firstly, It is undeniable that in this program they will have a specific impact on the skills, for their improvement. Furthermore, by moving from one country to another they can have plenty of opportunities to find new skills. In the present generation, learning different languages can be beneficial for young students to improve their communication skills. By educating in different countries young kids can learn how to socialize with many cultures people other than their own, consequently, they improve the socializing skill set. on the other hand, leaving the hometown and parents at an early age can be hard for kids and could create a negative impact on them. The students may take time to adjust to the new environment and surrounding situations. However, living far from family can create emotional distress which may lead to a disadvantageous impact on education as well. To conclude, It is inevitable that having student exchange program can be very much helpfull to the future generations.But it also depends on individuals if they are ready to take the challenge then it can create a lavishing life in the coming years.