Some people prefer to spend their lives do you doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss boss this views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, quite large number of people thinks that trying to do different things is often a good idea. Nevertheless, there is always a person who is used to a specific lifestyle and prefers going with a flow. In my opinion, change in any sphere of life will definitely bring you fascinating experiences. One of the most common problems that humans have is fear. Everybody is afraid to start something new and that is totally understandable. The fear of failure and the opinion of others will follow us during all life. Life is not that exciting without risks, as maybe one try will completely change your views on it. For instance, imagine being happy with the surrounding you have now, but will you be the same person in 10 years time? Nobody will as life is about moving ahead and catching every chance. In contrast, people who opened themselves for new opportunities, for sure will achieve them. Firstly, new adventures are a breath of fresh air after which you feel rebooted. Secondly, for example, new job will help you to meet people you have never seen before. It is hard to be in another collective but emotions and knowledge you acquire are irreplaceable. Moreover, only think that by making one step forward, you will be closer to the dream. Risks and a good life are interconnected concepts, that can not exist separately. In conclusion, everyone chooses their own path, nobody can be judged because of this. One philosopher said “The problem is that without risking, we risk a hundred times more” and if it is true, then how many people lost themselves by being afraid to act.