some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History.

There is no doubt that familiarity with history is an obligatory task for everyone. Some people say that history as a school course subject is one crucial course which student can learn at school. However, I would agree with those who believe that other materials such as science and technology are more important. On the other hand, some people claim that history as a course material has significant impacts on the students. This is because, they think it helps them to get more accuinted with the culture of their nations and therefore can they opt them as a good lesson –learned for their future life. in addition, hey will be more aware about their victories and defeats. as a result, they will have a vivid picture of their country status in the world-wide. However, I believe, although history has good effects on the insight of the students, that is not mean that we can neglect those courses such as science and technology which have determining role on their future. The reason why I think these materials are more important is that, they are more practical and if the schools instead of focusing on these courses, concentrated at other courses like history, due to competitive atmosphere of the companies in reccuriting recurring their personels based on their technological skills and knowledge they would lose their chance when they graduate from school. In conclusion, it is clear that History is an important course subject at schools but not the most important ones, I believe. I think other courses such those which are related more to the science and technology should be taken in to account by school.