Completing university is the best way to get a job. while others believe that experience and developing soft skills is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion

Some groups of poeple assert that achiving degree from university can pave the way the best carrers carriers. Meanwhile, there are others contrasting agruments that extra - experiences and soft skills are more essential. Two sides of viewpoints will be discussed in my following essay. On the one hand, It is not deniable that the fundamental academic knowladge,obtaining from institition, plays singnificant role to the frist decision from a human resouce departments. For example, some ompanies analize your skills by obtaining outstanding grade showing on your transcirpt. Moreover, some jops level the best prospects by the degree such as you cannot work as engineer when you cannot overcoming the ocertificate of engineer. On another hand, There are many other factors to have a good jobs that no need to the completing university. For instance, Steve jops cannot got the academic degree, but he can bliud build the succesful company by his experience uot side the classroom. Futuremore, some carreer; fright attendance, can make a lots of compensation if you can influently influentially communication for the variety language langagues skill. To sum up, the degree from the university is important for seeking a good jops jobs. However, I personally believe that there is a demand for other way to make the best carreer by the extra- expericence and deveoping soft skill such as fight attendance.