Some people think studying from the past offers no benefits to today’s life, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information for us. Discuss both views and give our own opinion.

In this present world, the education is one of the most important tool which countries have to develope their economy. In terms of education, History has been a significant subject. It is present in all countries around the world. In my opinion the study of the history is very important, because give to the students a better sence of the things. Studying from the past offers many benefits, such as the understanding of where the things comes from, as well as knowledge about what other people had tryed before. First, through the study of history we can understand how things works. For example, if we investigate the past from computers, we can understand how its works, and then try to improve it. In contrast, if we don't know its past, will be more difficult understand it and even change it. Therefore, study the history is good and offer benefits to today. Second, we can know what other people had tryed before, so we can save time doing differents things and not just repeating things that had already done. For instance, if the first person who built a car, had not studied the past, there would be waste much time discovering the wheel. But, as he already know about, he didn't spend time in this matter and focused in the rest of the parts. Thus, there is great ammount of knowledge in the history that must be taken in care. To summarise, in my opinion and for the reasons that I explained before, the study of the history just can bring benefits for people. We can understand where the things comes from and we can look what other people had tryed before. The history must be the start's point from develope new knowledge.