Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purposes of museums are to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people support the opinion that museums should be places to enyoyable. While others think that it suppose to be an education places. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpionts will be examined in detail. On the one hand, the museums had several categories in general, which is cloud be an entertainment sources. In addition, these institution also gain more in spects of interested more than academics. For example, some individuals are connot understand about historical in hall. Therefore to be clear to understand the meaning as works shown in those exhibition, an information would illustrate in form of vedio's videos display, audio, flim and also humans' performance are included as recently. As a result, coming to visit an exhibition is more fun, interesting and easy to unterstood understand by typical ages. On the others hand, some people still supported that meseum, which is a places to learn in academic knowledge. For instance, most of ancients places have to visited with the properly colthes and respect the place, so fun activies are not allow there. Because there are various stuffs' ancient including tools, fossil, even the pictures in the past. Addition, education while visting in the academic meseums museum should disregard it. To summarise, it can be emphazised that museums can be places to entertain people with severral form to persent their performance, despite some places are important as education resorces.