Write an essay at least 250 words about your visiting to a popular place

Vietnam is a country with lots of natural wonders. Therefore, my parents have taken our family to many places with beautiful sceneries. And I still remember my trip to Halong when I was 7 with my family. Located in the middle of the Gulf of Vietnam, Halong bay is a famous beach and bay that has been recognized as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It appeals millions of tourists annually. We went back there last summer. We thoroughly researched the area before choosing this place. It was our first trip to this beautiful place, and also a great experience for our family. We had a blast at the beach at Halong Bay. There were various activities going on there, such as sailing, swimming, camping and. At the end of the day, we went back to our hotel., after an exhausting day but full of fun and satisfactory. This place is truly an experience of a lifetime. The highlight of its sightseeing was the spectacular landscape, which included various natural features such as the crystal clear sea water and the mountain ranges. I was attracted by their scrumptious seafood. It was extremely good, from the crabs to the lobsters. The specialties are very awesome, especially the chopped squid. I also like the people who live in the area, as they were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. They also made me feel as if I was at home. In the end, we had tons of fun. Indeed, Halong is a perfect place of you want to have wonderful time with your family. It has stunning views, delicious food, and furthermore, friendly people with pleasant service. I hope that I will come back there on my next trip!