Some people think that there should be a complete ban on all forms of advertising. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain individuals believe that there should be a total prohibition on every kind of advertisement. However, advertising is the best option to introduce products to their consumers. On the other hand, some commercials are not useful to society. Because, they are lead to broadcasting mislead information. Therefore, I strongly disagree with the above statement. To begin with, advertising may help to introduce a variety of products to the consumers through digital media. Therefore, people can get proper knowledge about ingredients, prices, health affections and aims of the productions. Thus, people can choose their goods and services according to their favouriting. And also, they can identify the best products easily and definitely they can save their valuable time and money. For instance, according to a survey conducted by Harvard,University it has been found that 80% of consumers tend to buy products by getting information from advertising. However, some advertisements affect human minds badly. Because some commercials deliver misleading details to society. Therefore, both adults and children get misunderstandings and they buy these miserable products with curiosity. A lot of advertising companies whitewash details beyond what their productions can do. As a result of this consumers have to face numerous social, economical troublesome situations. To illustrates that adults only advertisements, bad behaviours and food habits, unhealthy products commercials may responsible to abolish children minds. In conclusion, certain people think they must take the necessary steps to prohibit all advertising methods. But, advertising gives benefits to the consumer. So, they can Understand more information about products. However, some advertisements give awful ideas and change consumers live badly. Therefore, I disagree with this essay topic and, finally I suggest people can limit advertising and they can prohibit misleading advertising systems.