In some countries, governments encourage businesses to move outside of the cities to solve the problems of housing and transport in the cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this policy?

Some countries are enduring to keep businesses away from residential areas to make life more suitable and comfortable. There are few benefits and simultaneously drawbacks of such management to the public. In the following,paragraphs, I will discuss both sides and sum up in the end. The councils of metropolitans are managing their areas by making less involvement of businesses in colonies. Businesses make cities live till late and everything of need is easily available around. Some places are open 24/7 which are convenient for office workers and students. More and more people are attracted to buy accommodation near commercial areas to make their lives easy. For example, official workers come back home after 6 or 7 pm and if they need anything urgently, for their food or any other unavoidable purpose, they need to travel far to get that which they consider a hell. Further example when students have an exam in the morning and something comes to mind at the last moment, it creates panic and destroys all the preparation of the exam. Although there are some disadvantages of the business near the accommodation which are as follow. Firstly, public transports take too long to pass through business places. Business places remain open till late which makes domestic life uneasy and uncomfortable. People get mental health issues. Because of noise, they cannot spend a comfortable time. Secondly, the crime rate is quite high in commercial areas than in domestic. The residential areas which are nearer to the shopping centres are more affected by such activities. Although, there are some advantages of business areas near to the domestic areas the disadvantages out rights the advantages because it affects directly to the standard of life. Therefore, the government is making their policies after getting this matter fully researched for the benefit of their public.