Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important Environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is clear that the environment has a crucial role in our life. There are different viewpoints toward finding the main issues in our environment. Some people believe that major problems in this regard are excluded the extinction of some special creatures. However, I would agree with those who believe that other problems should be taken into consideration. On the one hand, modern people keen to think that the most important problems concerning the environment are because of the disappearing some animals and plants. This is because the ecosystem will be affected by some unique creatures. For instance, by extincting extracting one species like the lizard, the food chain of one special bird will be destroyed and as result all the following species will be suffered from. As an illustration, some trees and plants are responsible to create oxygen on the earth and a little change can brings up a catastrophic in making o2 consequently. On the other hand, in my opinion there are several factors that are more important than the lack of some mammals or plants. Due to the industrialization and digitization in the world, the number of industries which have produced Co2, have increased dramatically and therefore the amounts of Co2 emission which is the main cause of global warming have been rose consequently. For example, due to the advancement in transportation facilities, the numbers of commuting around the cities have been growth sharply and therefore some diseases related to the pollution have been emerged. In conclusion, although changing in the ecosystem has impacts on environmental issues, I believe the main reason of the world problems is originated from human decisions.