If we want to save the future of the planet, we will have to drastically change our way of life. What is your opinion?

There is only one planet in the galaxy that has the ability to live on, the earth. In recent decades, human activities have created many problems for our worldly life, such as producing a huge amount of greenhouse gases which leads to global warming. In the present ages, the globe has faced many dangerous conditions and most of them are created by humans. Consider global warming as an important trend that we are hearing about it a lot in our daily life. By producing numerous energy consuming factories and products for instance vehicles, electronic devices, and using unlimited amounts of carbon fuel, people create more and more carbon dioxide and methane, which are called greenhouse gases. The greenhouse effect can lead to destroying the ozone layer and as a consequence increase the temperature of the earth. On the other hand, at the lower level, individuals actions are not eco-friendly at all. Consuming plastic bags instead of using cloth bags, aluminium cans, and cut trees to produce papers are some of the human's effects on our environment. Moreover, to protect our planets and whatever live on it, like as animal, plants, and human population, we need to change our lifestyle completely. To sum up, I would conclude that each person from each country has a responsibility against the earth health. Furthermore, by altering our way of life and control our consumption, we will be able to save this sphere for the next generations.