Large businesses having big budgets for marketing and promotion as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

Undoubtedly, it can be seen that big business companies spend massive money on retailing and publicity, due to which the public find these products more attractive to purchase. This tendency can lead to major issues, and the following article discusses ways to resolve it. To embark with, the main disadvantage of marketing measures taken by large corporations to expand their work is the high cost of materials. The main reason for this is to complete the money spent on advertising the goods. Associations spend significant money on the advancement of the merchandise they manufacture accordingly, they alleviate the price of the stocks to cover the cost. For instance, Dolce & Gabbana is Italy's most expensive brand of ladies' clothing, the purchase of which is beyond the average person's reach. Nevertheless, if we spend more out of our own pocket, it has a terrible effect on the cost of running our household. Thus, the handling of manufactured goods by these expensive groups sometimes leads to budgetary hardship at home. Despite that, the possible solution to such impediment can be considered as convincing locals to buy regional products. For that purpose, the government must enact several strict rules against foreign brands to set up their businesses, likewise escalating taxation amount, and motivate the local public to opt for local stock as much as possible. For example, numerous domestic companies like Tata Motors manufacture highly efficient vehicles, which charge a nominal amount. The government should give huge discounts on the purchase of suchlike vehicles. However, if the content promotion of foreign communities is not curtailed, the monetary situation of our country will collapse rapidly. Hence, the country's economic progress is inevitable with the use of indigenous commodities. To conclude, after considering the disadvantages of using brands made by expensive organizations, the best solution is to make the most of the use of indigenous products Therefore, the country’s industrial growth escalates extravagantly.