More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life,but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

Nowadays, the majority of people are prone to moving and relocating in urban areas in order to make a better living and this tendency is increasingly becoming prevalent. Nevertheless, city life has its various obstacles. However, some of an adverse aspects of dwelling in cities may be diminished by governments. To begin with, in recent decades, due to a better education and job opportunities we can observe a huge human migration to urban areas. As a result, most of the time because of fierce competition in a labour market they are struggling to find a better job. Moreover, a cost of living such as transportation, housing and food is very high in a huge cities rather than in rural areas. Furthermore, we have always witnessed air pollution in large cities due to the development in industry and it probably lead to the disastrous diseases. When it comes to solutions for this drawbacks in urban areas, governments have to take some actions to measure this negativities. So that, they may allocate some part of budget to increase a construction industry and provide training courses for everyone which would be affordable for poorer ones. Thus everyone would be able to benefit from this advantages. Besides, governments should pass a law for some industries in order to reduce air pollution in cities. In conclusion, nevertheless, dwelling in the cities there are some obstacles, more and more people opt to settle in urban areas.