Some people believe that technology has led to many positive developments in their lives, while others think technology is gradually taking over control of the way people live. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the last decade, technology development has accelatrated dramatically. As a result, lifestyle has been changed. Some people believe that technology changed our life lifes to be better. However, others claim that such developments gradullay control our life lifes. I believe that technological development advantages outweigh the disadvantages. On one hand, the advancement in telecommunications, computers and machines allow the community to function on appropriate time and on organized way. For example, using computers in companies and hospitals facilitate the commications communication between the employees and increased customers satisfaction. Furthermore, the advancement in medical technology enhanced the diagnosis and the treatment for various diseases such as cancers and heart problems. On the other hand, some people see that techological devices take control of our life. As a consequence, public pays attention to their phones, tablet and personal computer, while they ignore their family relationships. Thsese issues has been increasing and damaging the community stability. For instance, we can see newly married couples and young parents are suffering to focus on thier roles in life as they are occupaied with virtual reality plataforms like Facebook and Instigram. In conclusion, Technological advancement provides our society with normous advantages such as computers, medical devices and telecommunication plataforms. Despite that, our society suffer from side effects from such innovations such as divorce rate and poor parenting style. I believe that the advantages of machinery development compansate compensates the disadvantages.