In modern times, young adults are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

In modern times, young adults are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home? İn the modern age, one of the important challenges for society is spending time with families. Significantly, young members of the community have been influenced by social and cultural changes. Particularly, adolescents desire more time to consume with their peers. There are numerous factors to impact decisions of time spent with friends. To begin with, only one parent works in order to provide the basic needs of the family such as shelter, food, and clothing. However, due to economic forces, not only men but also women must be part of the household economy, as income of the one person is not sufficient to pay expenses. İn this context, children grow alone and they desire share their time with somebody. Secondly, the impact of technological development has a great impact on behaviours. For example, teenagers are easily able to adapt to technological changes and they have common denominators to talk. Moreover, attitudes of parents may leads to problems. In my thoughts, forcing children for purpose of spending time with family or at home may cause degradation of the mental and emotional situation of teens and renewable corruption. In my own experience, teens-only feel to share their emotions, feelings, and even time with their fellows. In addition, they desire to be free on making decisions. Therefore, approaches should be more sensitive and plausible. In conclusion, being a teen is a biological process. Obviously, people are born, grow, and die, because this is a natural phenomenon. İn fact, the adults have experienced being an adolescent, hence families should behave when they think to force Youngers.