Some people think that museums and art galleries should concentrate on the works of their own countries instead of the works of art from other parts of the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that arts fairs and museum show the arts and culture for a country. So, many people believe that should instead the type of acts and jobs for the country while other think that show different works from different region on the global is good idea. This essay will discuss that and provide my opinion. Museums and different expo always sought to attract a lot of tourism. So, significant of difference in that expo and continue different type and life of people in the world. Moreover, when show the local works for people in the country with other region that attract and interest tourism to compare and learn more about history and Claudio. For example, Gnadrea museum in Saudi Arabia shows both local and international acts by interest way and many people found that interesting. On the other hand, many people visit arts places to see the culture and history for country while they found many arts depict the different country that cusses mix information for visitors. To illustrate, some of countries have a similar works when show that in same place can affect passively by all information frequency to visitor. In conclusion, although the importance of show Change the form of the verb showing show examples all different type of jobs from different area but I completely agree with that should expos only contain the local jobs in the arts.