Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is noticeable that primary education plays a crucial role in building the foundation of learning, and students study numerous subjects to gain information about the distinct fields. However, There are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently favours that history has equally essential to learn in schools while others emphasize that with the revolutionary advancement of technology subjects related to science are more beneficial. As per my concern, both subjects have own importance in their child growth. Apparently, various factors make a section of people advocate that scientific knowledge is more valuable for a better career and have many reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost, computer proficiency is essential for any stream and there are abundance of jobs available in IT with good salary packages and high living standard. To illlustrate: According to the recent survey, IT companies provide ultimate employement and employees can earn highest wage in programming field. Therefore, for making their career in IT, one ought to start gaining familiarity about technology from school. Moreover, professions like photography, astronomy also need wisdom of science which a youngster can start study from primary schools. However, others perceive that past course has own importance in student life for myriads of reasons. Chiefly, Through past review, we can learn past societies, cultures, government and technologies were built. The rich past of the world helps us to paint a detailed picture of where we stand today, and how they have changes. For instance: A child makes his profesion in politics if he knows how our ancestors worked and their experience will help him to gain success. As a consequently, past review is favourable for future development. To conclude, It is evident that both science and history has own benefits in real world and have intensity to change future of child and nation.