In some countries, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. Why has this happened? What can be done to deal with this?

At this moment, there are some countries show of criminal acts are carried out by adolescents. This essay will illustrate what causes these problems and how to solve them. There are plenty of causes of teenagers who make an illegal, including, a social environment with family, friends and school systems. To begin with, young people may see the violent act of their parents or friends who is not good may lead us to do the bad things. Moreover, school systems could make them imitate because there are battles and shooting in the games. For example from these causes, teenagers will copy the people around them. Consequently, it could make them violent, such as, addictive and fight with each other. Additionally, there are examples of violence from games, such as RoV, Pub-g and free-fire. Therefore, the violence caused by children may be due to the people around them and their social environment. However, I believe there are various solutions to these problems, such as the school should add more activities for children and government should give them more public spaces. Firstly, schools should give them freedom of speech and support their hobbies. Secondly, if children have more space they could spend time on what they like and relax after school. Lastly, parents should be open to talk and change mindset to their kids. For example from hobbies, baking a cake and playing music will help to show their talents. Furthermore, the game should have warnings in a good way. Hence, children problems could be solved. To conclude, teenagers who have criminal acts will be decreased. If the schools, parents and government could take part in it, then we could solve these issues and problems will eventually be solved.