Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, the majority of population are facing with unable to get enough rest on a daily basis. I believe that there are various reasons causing these issues. Such as stressful and physical illness, whereas there are possible solutions to solve the problems,which could be done by practising meditation and taking holiday. In thses the modern era and high level of competition in a society like the pressure from working environment is the root cause of stressful that everyone inescapable, thses this is meant that people are needed to work for their decent living standard, their child education and well-being, for instance, for thses this reason there are a massive number of workers carrying stress and pressure which casing them less of sleep. Furthermore, physical illness also can challenge people ’s sleeping as the body is unusual and suffering from physical painfulness like back pain, stomachache, and headache. People have different ideas and knowledge about the better solution in lack of sleep. In my perspective, practising meditation could encourage in reduce stressed as this method assist people ’s concentration, consciousness, and mindfulness which those are bringing peacefulness in their mind and spirit which many people had proven that meditation was effective ways to calm people mind and stresses. Another strategy is to treat themselves by taking a break from regular daily basis tasks and allow themselves to experiencing or exploring new things. For example, taking holiday to aboard, where the place is completely different from their own home, like culture, custom, language and lifestyle as this could put away their anxieties and tiring while there are enjoying with new experiences. To summarize, it is commonly believed that everyday job tasks causing workers anxiety even illness. when it comes to me, I thought that the benefit of doing meditation and talking some breaks are release people ’s worrying which could solve lack of rest in the human who enforced to work in the competition world.