Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

A few people mention that keeping the residential and workplace tidy is very crucial and necessary. Managing everything in the right location and organising all of your own things are important too. In my point of view, I agree that keeping own house clean is an essential duty for everyone. It will be a good key to develop everyone’s mind both at home and somewhere else. Currently, people tend to have their home look very nice environment. To handle this, they need to organise their pieces of stuff and take care of cleanness. This behaviour will assist everyone to feel comfortable and relaxing. For instance, if the living room is very organised, it affects everybody feeling and having a good mood. For the workplace, it is important to take care of their own desk. There are many reasons why workers need to consider this situation, such as to make them easy to think the new ideas, to be creative, and to concentrate on their projects. Moreover, if someone gets stress and too much pressure, they might need some refreshment to continue working. In this case, having a suitable seat or not a messy area is the best choice to keep everything smooth. In conclusion, both the home and working area should be cleaned and tidied. For these reasons, all the people can have a better environment when they stay at home or work in a company. In addition, it will help someone to focus on the job with a clean workplace.